Department Adjutant

Harry R "Butch" Hansen Jr
P.O. Box 208
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
860-436-9986

ctadj@ctlegion.necoxmail.com

 

National Executive

Committeeman

D. Joseph Jackson
110 Turnbull Rd
New Hartford, CT 06057
860-379-2280

2joesinnewhartford@gmail.com

Alternate Executive

Committeeman

Robert Murray
436 Alling Farm Rd
Orange, CT 06477
203-804-1002

murray2031@sbcgloabl.net

Department Treasurer

Chuck Berry
864 Wethersfield Avenue

Hartford, CT 06114 
860-296-0719
altreasurer2@yahoo.com

Assistant Department 

Treasurer


864 Wethersfield Ave
Hartford, CT 06114
860-296-0719

Department Judge

Advocate

Brett J. Connolly, Esq. LLM.
P.O. Box 208
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
860-436-9986
bconnolly@brettjconnollylaw.com

Department Historian

Jacqueline Evonsion
P.O. Box 312

N. Canton, CT. 06059

860-459-9028

jackiept28.je@gmail.com

Department Chaplain

Dana Murphy

296 Killam's Point

Branford, CT 06405
203-745-9516
danakillammurphy@hotmail.com

Department Service

Officer

K. Robert Lewis
555 Williard Ave
P.O. Box 310909
Newington, CT 06131

860-594-6600
Kenneth.Lewis3@va.gov

Assistant Department Service

Officer

Thomas Wood
555 Williard Ave
P.O. Box 310909
Newington, CT 06131

860-594-6600

Department Assistant

Sergeant-at-Arms

Angelo Della Camera

200 Oak Street Apt.137

West Haven, CT 06516

203-937-6103



Immediate Past Commander

Louie Robinson
75 Collidge Street
Hartford, CT 06106
860-930-5509

Biglrob@aol.com

Department

Sergeant-at-Arms

Dennis Beauregard

91 Wonx Spring Rd

Plantsville, CT 06479

860-202-6875

beauregarddp@sbcglobal.net

The American Legion 
Department of Connecticut
Officers
2017-2018

Department Commander

Ed DeGumbia
88 Church St
Plantsville, CT 06479
860-681-2740

edegumbia@gmail.com

Department Assistant

Sergeant-at-Arms

Roger Anderson

871 Ellington Rd

South Windsor, CT 06074

860-528-4338

SWLegion133@aol.com

Sr. Vice Commander

Tom Flowers
21 Point Lookout

Milford, CT 06460

203-444-5351

tomflowers103@msn.com

Department Assistant

Sergeant-at-Arms

Bruce Carlson

84 Skokorat Rd

Beacon Falls, CT 06406

203-723-6936

abrccarl@aol.com